Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff

Staff List and Email Addresses

Full Staff List 2014/15
 NameStaff code  Responsibility E mail address
Senior Leadership Team


Mr Tim BassettPTB Headteachertbassett@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lynne GalsworthyLMG Business Managerlgalsworthy@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lynn Heeler        LMHAssistant Headteacher lheeler@rawlettschool.org
Mr Richard JohnsonRJDeputy Headteacherrjohnson@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Sharon JonesSJO Assistant Headteachersjones@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Clarissa Norrington-OwenCFN Assistant Headteachercnorringtonowen@rawlettschool.org
School of Communication   
Mr Nick HuntNAH Director of Learningnhunt@rawlettschool.org 
Miss Diane CombarelDCL dcombarel@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Maria CutlerMCRDirector of Learning (Innovation), NQT Coordinatormcutler@rawlettschool.org
Mr Jason DaviesJMDSubject Leader - Englishjdavies1@rawlettschool.org
Mr John DayusJDS  jdayus@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lorna Du ToitLDT  ldutoit@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Melanie HarriottMHACurriculum Area Learning Supervisormhall@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Penny LaubenPLN  plauben@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Heather McIntyreHYMHead of Modern Foreign Languages hmcintyre@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Natalie MoranNJM Director of Learning (Connections), Literacy / Numeracy Coordinatornmoran@rawlettschool.org 
Mrs Christina PirrieCMP English KS Responsibilitycpirrie@rawlettschool.org
Mr Andrew SmithAMS asmith@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Louise SnapeLS lsnape@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Saskia SturgessSKS2nd in Modern Foreign Languagesssturgess@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Melissa WrightMWR  mwrightt@rawlettschool.org
School of Communication   
Mrs Natalie MoranNJM Director of Learningnmoran@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Gemma AllenGEA  gallen@rawlettschool.org
Mr James TipperJTRSchool Games Organiserjtipper@rawlettschool.org
Mr Paul CutlerPRCSubject Leader - Mathspcutler@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Kate DickensKDS kdickens@rawlettschool.org
Mr Nick HuntNAHDirector of Learning (Communication)nhunt@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Elaine LansdellEHL elansdell@rawlettschool.org
Mr Mark SaysellMKS msaysell@rawlettschool.org
Mr Jeremy ScottJSPupil Learning Coordinatorjscott@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Nicola SimmsNJS  nsimms@rawlettschool.org
Mr Jake SomervilleJSE  jsomerville@rawlettschool.org 
Miss Jayne SmithJYS2nd in Maths, D of E Coordinatorjsmith@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Anna TipperATRSubject Leader - PEatipper@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Julie WestJWT  jwest@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Anila WhitworthAWT awhitworth@rawlettschool.org
School of Culture   
Mrs Judith ScottJCSDirector of Learning jscott1@rawlettschool.org
Mr Michael AllberryMAL  mallberry@rawlettschool.org 
Mrs Anne ArnoldAACoordinator Curriculum Area Planning Supervisoraarnold@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Tina BelcherTMB tbelcher@rawlettschool.org
Miss Charlotte PerryCPYSubject Leader - Musiccperry@rawlettschool.org
Mr Michael HarperMDH mharper@rawlettschool.org 
Mrs Sam JamesSJMSubject Leader - Dance & Dramasjames@rawlettschool.org
Mr Paul JenkinsPJSubject Leader - Geography.  Assistant DOL - Culturepjenkins@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Anne KennedyAKY  akennedy@rawlettschool.org    
Mrs Anna McMullenAJM  amcmullen@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lisa RogersLAR Subject Leader - RE lrogers@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Judith ScottJCSSubject Leader - Citizenship & International Linksjscott1@rawlettschool.org 
Mr Stephen TaylorSTRSubject Leader - Historystaylor@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Rosie WardRAWSubject Leader - Artrward@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Vicki WrightVAW
vwright@rawlettschool.org
School of Innovation   
Mrs Maria CutlerMCRDirector of Learning mcutler@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Karen BassettKBT  kbassett@rawlettschool.org 
Mr Ryan BinghamRGBSubject Leader - Technologyrbingham@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Mary BoundsMKBPupil Learning Co-ordinatormbounds@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Elizabeth Burns EJB eburns@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Amy CoxAVCLead ITT Mentoracox@rawlettschool.org
Mr Luke DavisLADSubject Leader - Science ldavis@rawlettschool.org
Mr Richard KingstoneRJKCommunity Links and 2nd in ICTrkingstone@rawlettschool.org
Mr Graham PittGDPSubject Leader - ICTgpitt@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Bethan RidleyBRY bridley@rawlettschool.org
Ms Kate RowanKSRKS3 Science Co-ordinatorkrowan@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Karen SwainKSSecond in Science - KS4 Co-ordinatorkswain@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Rachel ThurbonRST rthurbon@rawlettschool.org
Inclusion and Achievement   
Mr Mark ColeMCSENDCo mcole@rawlettschool.org
Miss Debbie AmbroseDAMHouse Leader - Wolferstandambrose@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Marie BrindleyMEBHouse Leader - Weymouthmbrindley@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Emma DeanELDHouse Leader - Townshendedean@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lisa KingstoneLKEHouse Leader - Peellkingstone@rawlettschool.org
Inclusion Assistants   
Mrs Sarah BarrattSBT Inclusion Assistantsbarratt@rawlettschool.org 
Mrs Sue CookSCK Inclusion Assistantscook@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Sally GibsonSGAssistant SENDCosgibson@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Natalie HoltNJHInclusion Assistant.  School of Culture linknholt@rawlettschool.org
Miss Lynne HaywardLHWInclusion Assistant. School of Connections linklhayward@rawlettschool.org
Miss Louise MorrisonLAMInclusion Assistantlmorrison@rawlettschool.org
Mr Christopher SheldonCJSInclusion Assistant.  Maths interventioncsheldon@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Sue StrikeSSKInclusion Assistantsstrike@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Annette WakefieldAWAInclusion Assistantawakefield@rawlettschool.org
Administration Team   
Mrs Maria ArdinMAA Administrative Assistantmardin@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Belinda BartramBJBSchool Librarianbbartram@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Sue BaxterSEBAdministrative Assistantsbaxter@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Jo CartwrightJCTAdministrative Assistantjcartwright@rawlettschool.org
Miss Emma ClementECTOffice Support Managereclement@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Gail GoughGWGPA to Headteacher & SLT / Operational Office Manager / Clerk to Governorsggough@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Nicki JohnsonNJJAdministrative Assistantnjohnson@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Gaye JonesGAJOffice Services Manager (Exams & Careers)gjones@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Leanne MillerLMAdministrative Assistant (Attendance)lmiller@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Debbie RapleyDARAdministrative Assistant (Data)drapley@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Anne Whitby-SmithAWSFinance Officerawhitbysmith@rawlettschool.org
Mealtime Supervisors   
Mrs Karen CarnellKCMealtime Supervisor 
Mrs Janet HarrisonJRHSchool Meal Cashier 
Mrs Diane HigginsonDH Mealtime Supervisor 
Mrs Joyce ParkesJPAMealtime Supervisor 
Mrs Christine WindridgeCJWSchool Meal Cashier 
Site Team   
Mr Richard ClarkeRTCCaretakerrclarke@rawlettschool.org
Mr Kevin NallyKLNSite Supervisorsiteteam@rawlettschool.org
knally@rawlettschool.org
Mr Paul PagePPECaretakerppage@rawlettschool.org
Technicians   
Mrs Liz BrophyEBFood Technician / Mealtime Supervisorebrophy@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Jo GriffithsJEDScience & Safety Technicianjgriffiths@rawlettschool.org
Miss Victoria FarleyVFICT Technicianvfarley@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Jill HallJHA Senior IT Technicianjhall@rawlettschool.org 
Miss Sherie-Dee RustSDRTrainee Science Techniciansrust@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Jill TurnerJTNSupervisory Science Technicianpreproom@rawlettschool.org
jturner@rawlettschool.org
Mr Ray WarnerRWD&T Technician (Pupil Support)rwarner@rawlettschool.org
Leisure Centre   
Mr Mike LawsonMILManagermlawson@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Gemma BonserGEMAssistant Managergbonser@rawlettschool.org