Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff

Staff List and Email Addresses

Full Staff List 2017-18
 NameStaff code  Responsibility E mail address
Senior Leadership Team


Mr Tim BassettPTB Headteachertbassett@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lynne Galsworthy (0.8)LMG Business Managerlgalsworthy@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lynn Heeler        LMHAssistant Headteacher lheeler@rawlettschool.org
Mr Richard JohnsonRJDeputy Headteacherrjohnson@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Sharon Jones (0.8)SJO Assistant Headteachersjones@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Clarissa Norrington-OwenCFN Assistant Headteachercnorringtonowen@rawlettschool.org
School of Communication   
Mr Nick HuntNAH Director of Learningnhunt@rawlettschool.org 
Mrs Julie BrainJBN jbrain@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Maria CutlerMCRDirector of Learning (Innovation), NQT Coordinatormcutler@rawlettschool.org
Mr John DayusJDS  jdayus@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lorna Du Toit (0.2)LDT  ldutoit@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Pamela FerrabyPFY
pferraby@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Penny LaubenPLN  KS Responsibilityplauben@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Heather McIntyreHYMHead of Modern Foreign Languages hmcintyre@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Natalie MoranNJM Director of Learning (Connections), Literacy / Numeracy Coordinatornmoran@rawlettschool.org 
Mrs Christina PirrieCMP Subject Leader - Englishcpirrie@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Katia Regan KRN  kregan@rawlettschool.org
Mr Andrew SmithAMS asmith@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Louise SnapeLS lsnape@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Saskia SturgessSKS2nd in Modern Foreign Languagesssturgess@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Melissa WrightMWR  mwrightt@rawlettschool.org
School of Communication   
Mrs Natalie MoranNJM Director of Learningnmoran@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Gemma AllenGEA  gallen@rawlettschool.org
Mr James Tipper (0.6)JTRSchool Games Organiserjtipper@rawlettschool.org
Mr Paul CutlerPRCSubject Leader - Mathspcutler@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Kate Dickens (0.6)KDS kdickens@rawlettschool.org
Mr Nick HuntNAHDirector of Learning (Communication)nhunt@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Elaine Lansdell (0.6)EHL elansdell@rawlettschool.org
 Mr Simon McIntyre SME  smcintyre@rawlettschool.org
Mr Mark SaysellMKS msaysell@rawlettschool.org
Mr Jeremy ScottJSPupil Learning Coordinatorjscott@rawlettschool.org
Mr Jake SomervilleJSE  jsomerville@rawlettschool.org 
Miss Jayne SmithJYS2nd in Maths, D of E Coordinatorjsmith@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Anna TipperATRSubject Leader - PEatipper@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Julie WestJWT  jwest@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Anila WhitworthAWT awhitworth@rawlettschool.org
School of Culture   
Mrs Judith ScottJCSDirector of Learning jscott1@rawlettschool.org
Mr Michael AllberryMAL  mallberry@rawlettschool.org 
Mrs Anne ArnoldAACoordinator Curriculum Area Planning Supervisoraarnold@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Kimberley BlundellKBL kblundell@awlettschool.org
Miss Charlotte PerryCPYSubject Leader - Musiccperry@rawlettschool.org
Mr Michael HarperMDH mharper@rawlettschool.org 
Mrs Sam JamesSJMSubject Leader - Dance & Dramasjames@rawlettschool.org
Mr Paul JenkinsPJSubject Leader - Geography.  Assistant DOL - Culturepjenkins@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Sandie Jorissen SJN  sjorissen@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Anne KennedyAKY  akennedy@rawlettschool.org    
Mrs Anna McMullen (0.6)AJM  amcmullen@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lisa RogersLAR Subject Leader - RE lrogers@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Judith ScottJCSSubject Leader - Citizenship & International Linksjscott1@rawlettschool.org 
Mr Stephen TaylorSTRSubject Leader - Historystaylor@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Rosie WardRAWSubject Leader - Artrward@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Victoria WrightVAW
vwright@rawlettschool.org
School of Innovation   
Mrs Maria CutlerMCRDirector of Learning mcutler@rawlettschool.org
Mr Robert BadenRBN      rbaden@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Karen BassettKBT  kbassett@rawlettschool.org 
Mr Ryan BinghamRGBSubject Leader - Technologyrbingham@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Mary Bounds (0.2)MKBPupil Learning Co-ordinatormbounds@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Elizabeth Burns EJB eburns@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Amy CoxAVCLead ITT Mentoracox@rawlettschool.org
Mr Luke DavisLADSubject Leader - Science ldavis@rawlettschool.org
Mr Richard KingstoneRJKCommunity Links and 2nd in ICTrkingstone@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lisa Pegg LPG  lpegg@rawlettschool.org
Mr Graham PittGDPSubject Leader - ICTgpitt@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Bethan RidleyBRY bridley@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Karen SwainKSSecond in Science - KS4 Co-ordinatorkswain@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Rachel ThurbonRST rthurbon@rawlettschool.org
Inclusion and Achievement   
Mr Mark ColeMCSENDCo mcole@rawlettschool.org
Miss Debbie AmbroseDAMHouse Leader - Wolferstandambrose@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Marie BrindleyMEBHouse Leader - Weymouthmbrindley@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Emma DeanELDHouse Leader - Townshendedean@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Lisa KingstoneLKEHouse Leader - Peellkingstone@rawlettschool.org
Inclusion Assistants   
Mrs Sarah BarrattSBT Inclusion Assistantsbarratt@rawlettschool.org 
Mrs Sue CookSCK Inclusion Assistantscook@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Sally GibsonSGAssistant SENDCosgibson@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Natalie HoltNJHInclusion Assistant.  School of Culture linknholt@rawlettschool.org
Miss Lynne HaywardLHWInclusion Assistant. School of Connections linklhayward@rawlettschool.org
Miss Louise MorrisonLAMInclusion Assistantlmorrison@rawlettschool.org
Mr Christopher SheldonCJSInclusion Assistant.  Maths interventioncsheldon@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Sue StrikeSSKInclusion Assistantsstrike@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Annette WakefieldAWAInclusion Assistantawakefield@rawlettschool.org
Administration Team   
Mrs Maria ArdinMAA Administrative Assistantmardin@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Belinda BartramBJBSchool Librarianbbartram@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Sue BaxterSEBAdministrative Assistantsbaxter@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Jo CartwrightJCTAdministrative Assistantjcartwright@rawlettschool.org
Miss Emma ClementECTOffice Support Managereclement@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Gail GoughGWGPA to Headteacher & SLT / Operational Office Managerggough@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Nicki JohnsonNJJAdministrative Assistantnjohnson@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Leanne MillerLMAdministrative Assistant (Attendance)lmiller@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Debbie RapleyDARAdministrative Assistant (Data)drapley@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Anne Whitby-SmithAWSFinance Officerawhitbysmith@rawlettschool.org
Mealtime Supervisors   
Mrs Karen CarnellKCMealtime Supervisor 
Mrs Janet HarrisonJRHSchool Meal Cashier 
Mrs Diane HigginsonDH Mealtime Supervisor 
Mrs Christine WindridgeCJWSchool Meal Cashier 
Site Team   
Mr Kevin NallyKLNCaretakersiteteam@rawlettschool.org
knally@rawlettschool.org
Mr Paul PagePPECaretakerppage@rawlettschool.org
siteteam@rawlettschool.org
Technicians   
Mrs Liz BrophyEBFood Technician / Mealtime Supervisorebrophy@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Jo GriffithsJEDScience & Safety Technicianjgriffiths@rawlettschool.org
Miss Victoria FarleyVFICT Technicianvfarley@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Jill HallJHA Senior IT Technicianjhall@rawlettschool.org 
Mr Robert Harris     RHS D&T Technician (Pupil Support) rharris@rawlettschool.org
Miss Sherie-Dee RustSDRTrainee Science Techniciansrust@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Jill TurnerJTNSupervisory Science Technicianpreproom@rawlettschool.org
jturner@rawlettschool.org
Leisure Centre   
Mr Mike LawsonMILManagermlawson@rawlettschool.org
Mrs Gemma BonserGEBAssistant Managergbonser@rawlettschool.org