Governance

Governing Body

Governors of The Rawlett School  & Tamworth Enterprise College have merged to form a single body across both schools. The governors are:- 

Chair of Governors - Beverley Perin (bperin@academiesenterprisetrust.org
Vice Chair (Rawlett) - Lynn Middleton (lmiddleton@rawlettschool.org
Vice Chair (TEC) - Mark Gurney (mgurney@tamworthenterprisecollege.org)

William Bryan (wbryan@rawlettschool.org
Liz Wragg (lwragg@tamworthenterprisecollege.org) 

David Hatchett - Secondary Director (dhatchett@academiesenterprisetrust.org